2020 Board of Trustees


Nadine Gamble, FVA President, Author

Shelley Orloski, FVA Vice President, Governance Chair, Manager of Volunteers, Akron Zoo

Jenny Fowler, MPA, FVA Past President, Volunteer Services Manager, Ronald McDonald House - Akron

Martha Sivertson, FVA Treasurer, Finance Chair, Executive Director, Congregation Shaarey Tikvah

Diane Weiner, FVA Secretary, Volunteer Manager, Montefiore/The Weils

Allison Capella, FVA Professional Resources  Co-Chair, Volunteer Coordinator, The Catholic Community of St. Gabriel

Holly Duns, FVA Communications Co-Chair, Volunteer Coordinator, University Hospitals

Gina Glorioso-Rendall, FVA Professional Resources Co-Chair, Volunteer Manager, Playhouse Square

Sarah Perez-Stable, FVA Communications Co-Chair, Director of Volunteers, Youth Challenge

Merle Walker, FVA Membership Chair, Volunteer Program Manager, Lake Metroparks